MMM week 4

I started playing with some photo apps this week. It’s pretty addictive, lol! Ik heb een beetje gespeeld met wat foto apps deze week. Het is best verslavend 😉
Day 19 Dag 19
MMM14
Majli (dress:me-made) Majli (jurk:me-made)
Day 20 Dag 20
MMM14
Isja (popsicle dress: me-made, stockings: le big, shoes: Beberlis) Isja (ijsjesjurk: me-made, kniekousen: le big, schoenen: Beberlis)
Day 21 Dag 21
MMM14
Datura blouse (pattern from Deer and Doe). Blogged here. Datura blouse (patroon van  Deer and Doe). Hier geblogd.
Day 22 Dag 22
MMM14
Isja (strawberry dress: me-made). Blogged here. Isja (ardbeienjurk: me-made). Hier geblogd.
Day 24 Dag 24
MMM14
shirt: me-made

This was the day I found out I would hav to turn in my machine for maintenance. I was NOT happy.

shirt: me-made

Dit was de dag dat ik erachter kwam dat ik mijn machine weg moest brengen voor onderhoud. Ik was NIET blij.

Date night Date avond
MMM14
shirt: me-made

We went out for dinner and had a delicious meal. Picture taken after sundown.

shirt: me-made

We gingen uit eten in Amstelveen (bij De Jonge Dikkert, aanrader!). Foto na zonsondergang.

Day 26 Dag 26
MMM14
Jacket: me-made (pavot jacket from Deer and Doe patterns), scarf: me-made.

I don’t wear this coat a lot, for reasons explained in the original blogpost, here.

Jas: me-made ( veste pavot van  Deer and Doe patterns), sjaal: me-made.

Ik draag deze jas niet zo vaak, om redenen die in de originele blogpost uitgebreid aan de orde komen.

Day 27 Dag 27
MMM14
Isja (dress: me-made, shoes: Beberlis). The pattern is the same as her birthday dress (Day 6). Isja (jurk: me-made, schoenen: Beberlis). Het patroon is hetzelfde als dat van haar verhaardagsjurk (Dag 6).
Day 28 Dag 28
MMM14
We’re nearing the end of MMM, and everybody’s in a churting mood because of the daily pictures.

She wore her party dress to school today because two of her teachers were getting married. In school. I’m not kidding.

Isja (dress: me-made, cardigan: H&M, tights: Cakewalk). Pattern is the same as from day 16.

We naderen het eind van Me-Made-May en iedereen wordt een beetje melig van die foto’s elke dag.

Ze droeg haar feestjurk naar school, want twee leraren gingen vandaag trouwen. Op school. Echt waar.

Isja (jurk: me-made, cardigan: H&M, tights: Cakewalk) Patroon is trouwens hetzelfde als die van dag 16.

Just a few days left. I enjoyed it very much and will share my thoughts on Me-Made-May later this week. Nog een paar dagen te gaan,. Ik vond het superleuk, en zal later in de week wat meer vertellen over mijn ervaringen gedurende Me-Made-May.
Dit bericht werd geplaatst in finished projects en getagged met , . Maak dit favoriet permalink.

Geef een reactie

