Me Made May ’14

Yes, yes, I know… it’s been a while. But never mind that. I plan on picking up blogging again, and I’ve found justth ekick in the butt to help me do that! MMM’14!

And YES, I’m just in time to sign up, so here’s my pledge:

ja, ja, ik weet het… het is lang geleden. Maar dat maakt even niet uit. Ik ga het bloggen weer oppakken, en ik heb de ideale schop onder de kont gevonden om me daarbij te helpen: Me-Made-May-’14.

Ik ben maar net op tijd om me in te schrijven, dus hier is mijn pledge:

I, Rachel from Rachel In Red, sign up as a participant of Me-Made-May ’14. I endeavour to get at least one member of my family (myself included) to wear something Me-Made each day for the duration of May 2014
I thought it would be nice to include my family in this challenge, because I do make quite some clothes for my kids. They don’t always make it to the blog, and now I get to show you some stuff you haven’t seen here before. Het lijkt me leuk om mijn gezin hierbij te betrekken. Ik maak best wel wat voor de kinderen. Dat komt niet allemaal op mijn blog, maar nu kan ik dus eens wat van de kleine projectjes laten zien.
I’m going to post a picture of the OOTD on my facebookpage. Once a week I will do a wrap-up post here, where you can see all the outfits. I will also post my pictures on Pinterest in the MMM’14 group. De bedoeling is dat ik elke dag een foto van de outfit van die dag op mijn facebookpagina zet. Eens per week doe ik een wrap-up op de blog, waarin alle outfits voorbij komen. Ik zet mijn foto’s ook op Pinterest in de MMM’14 group.
I am so excited, you guys! See you tomorrow! Mensen, ik ben super enthousiast! Tot morgen!
Dit bericht werd geplaatst in Uncategorized. Bookmark de permalink .

Geef een reactie

